Register Now for NAAF's 39th Annual Patient Conference June 27-30, 2024 in Washington, D.C.!

Integrative medicine: What is it and how does it fit into alopecia areata treatment?

Tuesday, March 5

4:00 PM, PST

Event Type: Virtual

TUESDAY, MARCH 5, 2024 – 7PM ET/ 6PM CT/ 4PM PT

Integrative medicine aims to bring the best from both conventional and alternative medical approaches to better meet the needs of a patient. In this webinar, learn more about integrative medicine, including what we know and what’s still being explored in complementary and alternative methods for treating alopecia areata.