Register Now for NAAF's 39th Annual Patient Conference June 27-30, 2024 in Washington, D.C.!

Upcoming Webinar

Speaker: Jonelle Massey & Community Panel

Community panel discussion: The impact of alopecia areata on family members and how to support those affected

THURSDAY, JUNE 13, 2024 – 7PM ET/ 6PM CT/ 4PM PT

Alopecia areata affects not only the individual with hair loss, but also their family members. Watching a loved one go through this disease can be emotionally challenging and may leave family members feeling helpless. However, there are multiple ways in which family members can support those affected by alopecia areata. You’re invited to join us to ask questions and learn from community members who have been diagnosed with or affected by an alopecia areata diagnosis. Discover what others have found most helpful as they navigate life with alopecia.

Panelist bios coming soon!