National Alopecia Areata Foundation
Get the Latest Updates
   Please leave this field empty
Tell me more about this 
Home About Us News Room Registry Donate Today
 facebook logo

Photo Album
Missing your NAAF family? Reconnect through photos of recent NAAF events. View NAAF Album

  car donation ad homepage


NAAF Board of Directors

board of directors 2014

Front, left to right: Donna Hakim, Bob Flint, Maureen McGettigan, Hoy Lanning, Ann Hedges
Back row, left to right: Neal Wasserman, Maria Beckett, Chris Wiley, Donna Radford, Gary Gordon, Brian Ter Haar
( Missing: Debora Pellicano)

Maureen McGettigan, Chair
Senior Account Executive, Drug Development Company
Flourtown, Pennsylvania

Bob Flint, Chief Financial Officer
Houston, Texas

Hoy Lanning, Jr, Secretary
Business Owner
Wadesboro, North Carolina

Maria Beckett
Business Owner
Columbia, Maryland

Gary Gordon, MD, PhD
Pharmaceutical Research
Highland Park, Illinois

Donna Hakim
Wall, New Jersey

Ann S. Hedges
San Francisco, CA

Debora Pellicano
Brand Finance Manager, Drug Development Company
Wilmington, DE

Donna Radford
Travel Professional
Shoreview, MN

Brian Ter Haar
Business Owner
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Neal Wasserman
Highland Park, IL

Chris Wiley
Business Owner
Alpine, CA



youtube_60px.gif           |    Message Board
© 2014 National Alopecia Areata Foundation    415.472.3780   |    DISCLAIMER   |    PRIVACY POLICIES
Putting Patients First Better Business Bureau