National Alopecia Areata Foundation
Get the Latest Updates
   Please leave this field empty
Tell me more about this 
Home About Us News Room Registry Donate Today
 facebook logo
twitter-featured.jpg

Photo Album
Missing your NAAF family? Reconnect through photos of recent NAAF events. View NAAF Album

  car donation ad homepage

Webinar: Preparing for the Conference

Date:
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Time:
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Preparing for the 28th Annual NAAF Patient Conference in St. Louis, MO

We will cover a variety of topics, including how to make the best of your conference experience, what to bring, what to expect, practicing good conference etiquette, and more. NAAF staff will be the presenters.

 Reserve your webinar seat now! REGISTER HERE:  https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/775311040

Time:  9:30am PDT, 10:30am MDT, 11:30 CDT, 12:30pm EDT

youtube_60px.gif           |    Message Board
© 2014 National Alopecia Areata Foundation    415.472.3780   |    DISCLAIMER   |    PRIVACY POLICIES
Putting Patients First Better Business Bureau
 
]]